![]() |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
|
| Home | Register | FAQ | Members List | Track My Posts | Search by Country | VoIP Provider List | VoIP Links |
Call Termination.com is one of the world’s largest VoIP forum community. It is home to over 19,000 VoIP Professionals and covers a wide range of telephony topics including the VoIP Market Place with hundreds of members buying, selling, forging partnerships and promoting voip termination minutes, hardware, software and much more. Registration is required to post or use advanced site features [takes only a minute]
Place your company and be seen by our visitors.
|
|
Becareful of yomifaj@hotmail.com
|
|
|
Topic Tools |
|
|
#1 |
|
Poster Status: Always present in our site
Member [Level I]
|
Topic/Thread# 85570, Post# 105814
Hi guys,
Please be careful about this guy. He claims to be from telecoservices.co.uk however in his email he send us from yomi@teleco services.com we check whois and found out this guy is from bangladesh. Be very careful. Once I confronted he immidiately blocked us. His IP is 209.8.6.85 Regards, Robert Msn/email: robert@philcall.com Last edited by Phil_voip : 03-03-08 at 01:51 AM. |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Topic Tools | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Topic | Topic Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| When buying AS5350, AS5350XM, AS5400, AS5400XM, AS5400HPX, AS5850 Becareful! | shanebreen | Buy Sell VoIP or Telephony Hardware | 0 | 10-03-06 06:42 AM |
| When buying AS5350, AS5350XM, AS5400, AS5400XM, AS5400HPX, AS5850 Becareful! | shanebreen | Buy Sell VoIP or Telephony Hardware | 0 | 10-03-06 06:41 AM |
| When buying AS5350, AS5350XM, AS5400, AS5400XM, AS5400HPX, AS5850 Becareful! | shanebreen | Buy Sell VoIP or Telephony Hardware | 0 | 10-03-06 06:39 AM |